Board of Education

Board Members

Image

Earl Campbell,Vice Chair
District 1
93 Bruce Smalls
Grays Hill
P.O. Box 768
Lobeco, SC 29931
(843) 846-4531 - home(843) 476-7512 - cell
earl.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2020

Image

Geri Kinton,Secretary
District 5
134 Collin Campbell
Beaufort, SC 29906
(843) 846-2366
geri.kinton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

David Striebinger
District 2
161 Sea Pines Drive
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
(843) 694-7743
david.striebinger@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending:2018

Image

Evva Anderson
District 7
P.O. Box 1491
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 683-0680
evva.anderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

Image

Mary Cordray
District 8
21 Spindle LaneHilton Head Island, SC 29926
(803) 312-1196
mary.cordray@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

Joseph Dunkle

Joseph Dunkle
District 4
P.O. Box 71
Port Royal, SC29935
(843) 321-9031
joseph.dunkle@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

Cynthia Gregory-Smalls headshot

Cynthia Gregory
District 3
P.O. Box 506
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
(843) 838-5445
cynthia.gregory@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

Christina Gwozdz
District 9
77 Gascoigne Bluff Rd
Bluffton, SC29910
(843) 636-8555
christina.gwozdz@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2020

Image

JoAnn Orischak
District 11
29 Long Brow Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 338-1737
joann.orischak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2020

Image

Bill Payne
District 10
20 Sunningdale Lane
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
(843) 682-3285 - home
(310) 600-0873 - cell
bill.payne@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2018

Image

Robyn Cushingberry, Executive Assistant
(843) 322-2357 - office
(843)812-9761 - cell
(843) 322-2342 - fax
robyn.cushingberry@beaufort.k12.sc.us