Data Specialists

ELEMENTARY

DATA SPECIALIST

EMAIL

Beaufort Dorothee VonWeise Dorothee.VonWeise@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Bluffton Claudia Silva Claudia.Silva@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Broad River Amy Vinson Amy.Vinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Coosa Nichelle Tyson Nichelle.Mcewen-Tyson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Hilton Head ECC Enid CarranzaCambronero Enid.CarranzaCambronero@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Hilton Head Sherol Pheiffer Sherol.Pheiffer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Hilton Head SCA Nilo Rosado Nilo.Rosado@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lady's Island Shirley Sanders Shirley.Sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
M.C. Riley Qaadir Phillips Qaadir.Phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Mossy Oaks Ana Islas Amparo.Islas@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Okatie Christel Valentino Christel.Valentino@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Port Royal Regina Johnson Regina.Johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Pritchardville Robin Moore Robin.Moore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Red Cedar Michaela Sykes Michaela.Sykes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Shanklin Lorna Lamar Lorna.Lamar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
St. Helena Carmen Bultron-Griffith Carmen.Bultron-Griffith@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Whale Branch Shonda Royals Shonda.Royals@beaufort.k12.sc.us

K-8 School

DATA SPECIALIST

EMAIL

River Ridge Debbie Bradley Debra.Bradley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Robert Smalls Lauren Troxel Lauren.Troxel@beaufort.k12.sc.us

MIDDLE

DATA SPECIALIST

EMAIL

Beaufort Kim Byers Kim.Byers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Bluffton Claudia King Claudia.King@beaufort.k12.sc.us
H.E. McCracken Ina Rollins Ina.Rollins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Hilton Head LeWanda Bush LeWanda.Bush@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lady's Island Cindi Riley Cynthia.Riley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Whale Branch Chesney Singleton Chesney.Singleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

HIGH

DATA SPECIALIST

EMAIL

Battery Creek Jennifer Frazier Jennifer.Frazier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Beaufort Lana Simmons Lana.Simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Bluffton Keisha Young Keisha.Young@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Hilton Head Teresa Youmans Teresa.Youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
May River Kim Wooden Kim.Wooden@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Whale Branch Delta Quarles Delta.Quarles@beaufort.k12.sc.us