2020 - 21 School Counselor Contacts

Battery Creek High
 Nash
Kirsten Nash
kirsten.nash@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5658
Battery Creek High
 Middleton
Latoshia Middleton, (Lead)
latoshia.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5629
Battery Creek High
 Tokar
Alana Tokar
alana.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5627
Battery Creek High
 Fields
Kimberly Fileds, (CDF)
kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5464
BCSD, Director of School Counseling
 Henderson
Geraldine Henderson
geraldine.henderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0732
B-J Academy for Career Excellence , BCSD Career Development Facilitator
 dixon
Angela Dixon
adixon@bjace.org
843-987-8107
B-J Academy for Career Excellence
 Williamson
Sherry K. Williamson
williamsons@bjace.org
843-987-7614
Beaufort High
 Doctor
Lakeshia Doctor, (Lead)
lakeshia.doctor@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2125
Beaufort High
 Saige
Saige Dunlop
saige.dunlop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2110
Beaufort High
 Langley
Nicoleta Langley
nicoleta.langley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2172
Beaufort High
 Garvin
Sherry Garvin
sherry.garvin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2112
Beaufort High

Glover, Giovanni
mailto:Giovanni.glover@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Beaufort High School,
BCSD Career Development Facilitator

Tiffany Web
tiffany.webb@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2125
Beaufort Middle
 Walters
Carol Walters
walters.carol@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5760
Beaufort Middle
 Hiner
Margaret Hiner, (Lead)
mailto:margaret.hiner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-5675
Beaufort Elementary
 Walsh
Lacey Walsh
mailto:lacey.walsh@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0801
Bluffton Elementary
 Yates
Michaela J. Yates
michaela.yates@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8534
Bluffton Elementary ECC
 Rachel
Rachel Lyon
rachel.lyon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8500
Bluffton High School, BCSD Career Development Facilitator
  cox
Olivia "Katie" Cox
olivia.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Bluffton High
 Homan
Kelly Homan
kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8906
Bluffton High
 House
Dana P. House, (Lead)
dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8078
Bluffton High
 McCormick
Katlyn McCormich
katlyn.mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8018
Bluffton High
 Melton
Woodie Melton
woodie.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8982
Bluffton Middle
 Birkett
Deborah G. Birkett, (Lead)
mailto:deborah.birkett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0768
Bluffton Middle
 Jacobs
Gina Jacobs
gina.jacob@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0795
Broad River Elementary
 Johnson
Cathy S. Johnson
cathy.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-8384
Coosa Elementary
 Bossak
Nicole M. Bossak
nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-6123
H. E. McCracken Middle
 Yon
Chrystal V. Yon
chrystal.yon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8746
H. E. McCracken Middle
 Ballard 
Suzan "Annette" Ballard, (Lead)
suzan.ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8764
H. E. McCracken Middle
 mason
Laura Mason
laura.mason@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Hilton Head Early Childhood Center
 evans
Ginette M. Evans
ginette.evans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-0415
Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB
 Hady  
Melissa Hady
mary.hady@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-342-4353
Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB
 Barnes
Jessica M. Barnes
jessica.barnes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-342-4279
Hilton Head Island High
 Diamond
January Diamond
january.diamond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4934
Hilton Head Island High
 lisa
Lisa Ditroia
lisa.ditroia@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Hilton Head Island High
 Videla
Tammy J. Videla, (Lead)
tammy.videla@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4916
Hilton Head Island High/May River High

Angela Williams, (CDF)
angela.williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Hilton Head Island Middle
 Larkby
Carmela V. Larkby
carmela.larkby@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4564
Hilton Head Island Middle
 Simmons 
Jennifer P. Simmons
jennifer.simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4562
Hilton Head Island Middle
 Wheatley
Marie G. Wheatley, (Lead)
marie.wheatley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4563
Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts
 Bustle
Johnny L. Bustle
johnny.bustle@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-342-4113
Joseph Shanklin Elementary
 Jennings 
Latesha Jennings
Latesha.jennings@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-3447
Lady's Island Middle
 Howell
Lori A. Howell, (Lead)
lori.howell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-3151
Lady's Island Middle
 Kinloch
Shaquanda Kinloch
shaquanda.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-3156
Lady's Island Elementary
Oliver 
Oliver Lanier
Oliver.Lanier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2283
M.C. Riley Elementary
 Treacy
Aquanette F. Treacy, (Lead)
aquanette.treacy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-706-8356
M.C. Riley Elementary
  Cockrell
Victoria Cockrell
mailto:victoria.cockrell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0807
May River High
 amanda 
Amanda Raniszewski, (Lead)
amanda raniszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-836-4869
May River High/Hilton Head Island High

Angela Williams, (CDF)
angela.williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

May River High
 Marshall
Laura L. Marshall
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-836-4926
May River High
 skirtich
 Samantha Skirtich
samantha.skirtich@beaufort.k12.sc.us
 
 May River High
 alison 
 Allison Phillip
allison.phillip@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 May River High
 bakey
George Bakey
george.bakey@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mossy Oaks Elementary
  Dixon
Michelle Dixon
michelle.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2948
Okatie Elementary
 Bauer  
Leslie H. Bauer
leslie.bauer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0801
Port Royal Elementary
 holmes
 Aswan Holmes
aswan.holme@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0861
Pritchardville Elementary
  Markle
Julie Markle
julie.markle@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0509
Pritchardville Elementary
 Rook 
Jennifer L. Rook, (Lead)
jennifer.rook@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0510
Red Cedar Elementary
 Hannahs
Rebecca A. Hannahs
rebecca.hannahs@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-707-0667
Right Choices
 dobson
Cheryl Dopson
cheryl.dopson@beaufort.12.sc.us
843-322-2587
River Ridge Academy
 Flores
Deanna Flores
deanna.flores@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-836-4803
River Ridge Academy
 Powers
Jillian S. Powers, (Lead)
jillian.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-836-4804
River Ridge Academy
 RRA
Joseph Kwiatkowski
joseph.kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us         
843-836-4630
Riverview Charter
 Gordon
Patience Gordon
pgordon@riverviewcharterschool.org
843-379-0123
Riverview Charter
 VanEsselstyn
Heidi Van Esselstyn
hvanesselstyn@riverviewcharterschool.org
843.379-0123
Robert Smalls International Academy
 Givens
Marrea A Givens, (Lead)
marrea.givens@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2522
Robert Smalls International Academy
 Brown, T
Tekerria Brown
tekerria.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2523
St. Helena Elementary
 Shaw
Monique Shaw
monique.shaw@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-838-0323
Whale Branch Early College High
 Kinloch
Adam Kinloch
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-2743
Whale Branch Early College High

Karen Vaughn, (Lead)
karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-2715
Whale Branch Elementary School
 sjohnson
Sharreka Johnson
shareeka.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-1065
Whale Branch Middle School
 Lawton
Laverne R. Lawton
laverne.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-3070