2018 School Counselor Contacts

BCSD 2018 School Counselor Contact List

Battery Creek High School

Hayes, Starr M.

starr.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5658

Battery Creek High School

BCHS Latoshia Middleton Middleton, Latoshia (Lead)

latoshia.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5629

Battery Creek High School

Tokar, Alana

alana.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5627

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Fields, Kimberly

kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-929-9173

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Williams, Angela

angela.williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4900

BCSD, Director of Elementary Education

Dillard, Carmen L.

carmen.dillard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5930

BCSD, Director of Secondary Education

Henderson, Geraldine C.

geraldine.henderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0732

Beaufort Elementary School

BES Whitney Johnson Johnson, Whitney J.

whitney.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2695

Beaufort High School

BHS Aswan Holmes Holmes, Aswan S.

aswan.holmes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2126

B-J Academy for Career Excellence

Williamson, Sherry K.

williamsons@bjace.org

843-987-7614

Beaufort High School

Dixon, Michelle G. (Lead)

michelle.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2112

Beaufort High School

Lakesia Doctor, BHS Doctor, Lakeshia

lakeshia.doctor@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2101

Beaufort High School

BHS Joe Kwiatkowski Kwiatkowski, Joe

joseph.kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2110

Beaufort High School

Langley, Nicoleta

nicoleta.langley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2172

Beaufort Middle School

Janice Ulmer BMS Ulmer, Janice M. (Lead)

janice.ulmer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5783

Beaufort Middle School

BMS Margaret Hiner Hiner, Margaret

margaret.hiner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5675

Bluffton Elementary School

Michaela Yates, BLES Yates, Michaela J.

michaela.yates@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8534

Bluffton High School

BLHS Kelly Homan Homan, Kelly

kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8906

Bluffton High School

Dana House BLHS House, Dana P. (Lead)

dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8078

Bluffton High School

Katlyn McCormick BLHS McCormick, Katlyn

katlyn.mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8018

Bluffton High School

Woodie Melton BLHS Melton, Woodie

woodie.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8905

Bluffton Middle School

Deborah Birkett BLMS Birkett, Deborah G. (Lead)

deborah.birkett@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0768

Bluffton Middle School

Gina Jacobs BLMS Jacobs, Gina

gina.jacob@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0795

Broad River Elementary School

Cathy Johnson BRES Johnson, Cathy S.

cathy.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-8384

Coosa Elementary School

Nicole Bossak CES Bossak, Nicole M.

nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-6123

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Chrystal Yon HEMMS Yon, Chrystal V.

chrystal.yon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8746

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Suzan Annette Ballard HEMMS Ballard, Suzan "Annette" (Lead)

suzan.ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8764

Hilton Head Early Childhood Center

 Evans, Ginette M.

ginette.evans@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-0415

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Melissa Hady HHIEIB Hady, Melissa

mary.hady@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4353

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Jessica Barnes HHIEIB Barnes, Jessica M.

jessica.barnes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4279

Hilton Head Island High School

Jane Salo HHIHS Salo, Jane M

jane.salo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4830

Hilton Head Island High School

Georgia Ruston, HHIHS Rushton, Georgia B (Lead)

georgia.rushton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4934

Hilton Head Island High School 

Kathy Smith HHIHS Smith, Kathy S.

kathy.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4918

Hilton Head Island High School

Tammy Videla HHIHS Videla, Tammy J.

tammy.videla@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4916

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Carmela Larkby HHIMS Larkby, Carmela V.

carmela.larkby@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4564

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Jennifer Simmons HHIMS Simmons, Jennifer P.

jennifer.simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4562

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Maria Wheatley HHIMS Wheatley, Marie G. (Lead)

marie.wheatley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4563

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

Johnny Bustle HHISCA Bustle, Johnny L.

johnny.bustle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4113

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

 Kellie Darien HHISCA Darien, Kellie L

kellie.darien@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4144

Islands Academy/Right Choice Program

Lacy Walsh IA Walsh, Lacey

lacey.walsh@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0801

Joseph Shanklin Elementary School

Latesha Jennings JSES Jennings, Latesha

Latesha.jennings@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3447

Lady's Island Middle School

Lori Howell LIMS Howell, Lori A. (Lead)

lori.howell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3151

Lady's Island Middle School

Shaquanda Kinloch LIMS Kinloch, Shaquanda

shaquanda.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3156

Lady's Island Elementary School

Jalissa Newton LIES Newton, Jalissa

jalissa.newton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2283

M. C. Riley Elementary School

Aquanette Treacy MCRES Treacy, Aquanette F.

aquanette.treacy@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8356

M. C. Riley Elementary School

Carol Walters MCRES Walters, Carol C. (Lead)

carol.walters@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0807

May River High School

 Carrie Carter MRHS Carter, Carrie (Lead)

carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4869

May River High School

 Castillo, Karen

karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4928

May River High School

Marshall, Laura L.

laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4926

May River High School

 Kinloc, Adam

adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4870

Mossy Oaks Elementary School

Carol Brediger MOES Brediger, Carol B.

carol.brediger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2948

Okatie Elementary School

Leslie Bauer OES Bauer, Leslie H..

leslie.bauer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-7716

Port Royal Elementary School

 Irick, Kidada S.

kidada.irick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0861

Pritchardville Elementary School

Julie Markle RVES Markle, Julie

julie.markle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0509

Pritchardville Elementary School

Jennifer Rook PVES Rook, Jennifer L. (Lead)

jennifer.rook@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0510

Red Cedar Elementary School

Rebecca Hannah RCES Hannahs, Rebecca A.

rebecca.hannahs@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0667

River Ridge Academy

Keely Jones RRA Jones, Keely M.

keely.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4803

River Ridge Academy

Jillian Powers RRA Powers, Jillian S. (Lead)

jillian.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4804

River Ridge Academy

Andrew Staszewski RRA Staszewski, Andrew

andrew.staszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4630

Riverview Charter School

Patience Gordon, Riverview Gordon, Patience

pgordon@riverviewcharterschool.org

843-379-0123

Riverview Charter School

Heidi Van Esselstyn, Riverview Van Esselstyn, Heidi

hvanesselstyn@riverviewcharterschool.org

843.379-0123

Robert Smalls International Academy

Marrea Givens RSIA Givens, Marrea A.(Lead)

marrea.givens@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2522

Robert Smalls International Academy

Tekerria Brown RSIA Brown, Tekerria

tekerria.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2523

St. Helena Elementary School

Shaw, Monique

monique.shaw@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-838-0323

Whale Branch Early College High School

Kimberley Brown WBECHS Brown, Kimberly D. (Lead)

kimberly.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2743

Whale Branch Early College High School

Vaughn, Karen L.

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2715

Whale Branch Elementary School

Tracey Ruffin WBECHS Ruffin, Tracey R.

tracey.ruffin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-1065

Whale Branch Middle School

Lawton, Laverne R.

laverne.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3070