2018 School Counselor Contacts

BCSD 2018 School Counselor Contact List

Battery Creek High School

Hayes, Starr M.

starr.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5658

Battery Creek High School

Middleton, Latoshia (Lead)

latoshia.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5629

Battery Creek High School

Tokar, Alana

alana.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5627

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Fields, Kimberly

kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-929-9173

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Williams, Angela

angela.williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4900

BCSD, Director of Elementary Education

Dillard, Carmen L.

carmen.dillard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5930

BCSD, Director of Secondary Education

Henderson, Geraldine C.

geraldine.henderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0732

Beaufort Elementary School

Johnson, Whitney J.

whitney.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2695

Beaufort High School

Holmes, Aswan S.

aswan.holmes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2126

B-J Academy for Career Excellence

Williamson, Sherry K.

williamsons@bjace.org

843-987-7614

Beaufort High School

Dixon, Michelle G. (Lead)

michelle.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2112

Beaufort High School

Doctor, Lakeshia

lakeshia.doctor@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2101

Beaufort High School

Kwiatkowski, Joe

joseph.kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2110

Beaufort High School

Langley, Nicoleta

nicoleta.langley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2172

Beaufort Middle School

Ulmer, Janice M. (Lead)

janice.ulmer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5783

Beaufort Middle School

Hiner, Margaret

margaret.hiner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5675

Bluffton Elementary School

Yates, Michaela J.

michaela.yates@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8534

Bluffton High School

Homan, Kelly

kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8906

Bluffton High School

House, Dana P. (Lead)

dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8078

Bluffton High School

McCormick, Katlyn

katlyn.mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8018

Bluffton High School

Melton, Woodie

woodie.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8905

Bluffton Middle School

Birkett, Deborah G. (Lead)

deborah.birkett@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0768

Bluffton Middle School

Jacobs, Gina

gina.jacob@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0795

Broad River Elementary School

Johnson, Cathy S.

cathy.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-8384

Coosa Elementary School

Bossak, Nicole M.

nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-6123

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Yon, Chrystal V.

chrystal.yon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8746

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Ballard, Suzan "Annette" (Lead)

suzan.ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8764

Hilton Head Early Childhood Center

Evans, Ginette M.

ginette.evans@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-0415

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Hady, Melissa

mary.hady@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4353

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Barnes, Jessica M.

jessica.barnes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4279

Hilton Head Island High School

Salo, Jane M

jane.salo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4830

Hilton Head Island High School

Rushton, Georgia B (Lead)

georgia.rushton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4934

Hilton Head Island High School

Smith, Kathy S.

kathy.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4918

Hilton Head Island High School

Videla, Tammy J.

tammy.videla@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4916

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Larkby, Carmela V.

carmela.larkby@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4564

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Simmons, Jennifer P.

jennifer.simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4562

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Wheatley, Marie G. (Lead)

marie.wheatley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4563

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

Bustle, Johnny L.

johnny.bustle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4113

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

Darien, Kellie L

kellie.darien@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4144

Islands Academy/Right Choice Program

Walsh, Lacey

lacey.walsh@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0801

Joseph Shanklin Elementary School

Jennings, Latesha

Latesha.jennings@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3447

Lady's Island Middle School

Howell, Lori A. (Lead)

lori.howell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3151

Lady's Island Middle School

Kinloch, Shaquanda

shaquanda.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3156

Lady's Island Elementary School

Newton, Jalissa

jalissa.newton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2283

M. C. Riley Elementary School

Treacy, Aquanette F.

aquanette.treacy@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8356

M. C. Riley Elementary School

Walters, Carol C. (Lead)

carol.walters@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0807

May River High School

Carter, Carrie (Lead)

carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4869

May River High School

Castillo, Karen

karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4928

May River High School

Marshall, Laura L.

laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4926

May River High School

Kinloc, Adam

adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4870

Mossy Oaks Elementary School

Brediger, Carol B.

carol.brediger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2948

Okatie Elementary School

Bauer, Leslie H..

leslie.bauer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-7716

Port Royal Elementary School

Irick, Kidada S.

kidada.irick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0861

Pritchardville Elementary School

Markle, Julie

julie.markle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0509

Pritchardville Elementary School

Rook, Jennifer L. (Lead)

jennifer.rook@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0510

Red Cedar Elementary School

Hannahs, Rebecca A.

rebecca.hannahs@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0667

River Ridge Academy

Jones, Keely M.

keely.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4803

River Ridge Academy

Powers, Jillian S. (Lead)

jillian.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4804

River Ridge Academy

Staszewski, Andrew

andrew.staszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4630

Riverview Charter School

Gordon, Patience

pgordon@riverviewcharterschool.org

843-379-0123

Riverview Charter School

Van Esselstyn, Heidi

hvanesselstyn@riverviewcharterschool.org

843.379-0123

Robert Smalls International Academy

Givens, Marrea A.(Lead)

marrea.givens@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2522

Robert Smalls International Academy

Brown, Tekerria

tekerria.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2523

St. Helena Elementary School

Shaw, Monique

monique.shaw@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-838-0323

Whale Branch Early College High School

Brown, Kimberly D. (Lead)

kimberly.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2743

Whale Branch Early College High School

Vaughn, Karen L.

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2715

Whale Branch Elementary School

Ruffin, Tracey R.

tracey.ruffin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-1065

Whale Branch Middle School

Lawton, Laverne R.

laverne.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3070