2018 School Counselor Contacts

BCSD 2018-19 School Counselor Contact List

School

Name

Email

Phone

Battery Creek High School

Nash Nash, Kirsten

kirsten.nash@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5658

Battery Creek High School

Middleton Middleton, Latoshia (Lead)

latoshia.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5629

Battery Creek High School

Tokar Tokar, Alana

alana.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5627

Beaufort High School

Glover Glover, Giovanni

Giovanni.glover@beaufort.k12.sc..us

843-322-2126

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Fields Fields, Kimberly

kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-929-9173

BCSD, Career Development Facilitator

Williams Williams, Angela

angela.williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4900

BCSD, Director of Elementary Education

Dillard Dillard, Carmen L.

carmen.dillard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5930

BCSD, Director of Secondary Education

Henderson Henderson, Geraldine C.

geraldine.henderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0732

B-J Academy for Career Excellence

Williamson Williamson, Sherry K.

williamsons@bjace.org

843-987-7614

Beaufort High School

Doctor Doctor, Lakeshia (Lead)

lakeshia.doctor@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2125

Beaufort High School

Kwiatkowski Kwiatkowski, Joe

joseph.kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2110

Beaufort High School

Langley Langley, Nicoleta

nicoleta.langley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2172

Beaufort High School

Garvin Garvin, Sherry

sherry.garvin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2112

Beaufort Middle School

Walters Walters, Carol

walters.carol@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5760

Beaufort Middle School

Hiner Hiner, Margaret (Lead)

margaret.hiner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-5675

Beaufort Elementary School

Walsh Walsh, Lacey

lacey.walsh@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0801

Bluffton Elementary School

Yates Yates, Michaela J.

michaela.yates@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8534

Bluffton High School

Homan Homan, Kelly

kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8906

Bluffton High School

House House, Dana P. (Lead)

dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8078

Bluffton High School

McCormick McCormick, Katlyn

katlyn.mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8018

Bluffton High School

Melton Melton, Woodie

woodie.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8982

Bluffton Middle School

Birkett Birkett, Deborah G. (Lead)

deborah.birkett@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0768

Bluffton Middle School

Jacobs Jacobs, Gina

gina.jacob@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0795

Broad River Elementary School

Johnson Johnson, Cathy S.

cathy.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-8384

Coosa Elementary School

Bossak Bossak, Nicole M.

nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-6123

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Yon Yon, Chrystal V.

chrystal.yon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8746

H. E. McCracken Middle School

Ballard Ballard, Suzan "Annette" (Lead)

suzan.ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8764

Hilton Head Early Childhood Center

EvansEvans, Ginette M.

ginette.evans@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-0415

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Hady Hady, Melissa

mary.hady@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4353

Hilton Head Island Elementary, IB

Barnes Barnes, Jessica M.

jessica.barnes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4279

Hilton Head Island High School

Salo Salo, Jane M

jane.salo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4830

Hilton Head Island High School

Diamond Diamond, January

january.diamond@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4934

Hilton Head Island High School

McCrae Mcrae, Patrice

patrice.mcrea@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4918

Hilton Head Island High School

Videla Videla, Tammy J. (Lead)

tammy.videla@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4916

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Larkby Larkby, Carmela V.

carmela.larkby@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4564

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Simmons Simmons, Jennifer P.

jennifer.simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4562

Hilton Head Island Middle School

Wheatley Wheatley, Marie G. (Lead)

marie.wheatley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-689-4563

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

Bustle Bustle, Johnny L.

johnny.bustle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4113

Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts

Darien Darien, Kellie L

kellie.darien@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-342-4144

Islands Academy/Right Choice Program

Holmes Holmes, Aswan

aswan.holmes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0801

Joseph Shanklin Elementary School

Jennings Jennings, Latesha

Latesha.jennings@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3447

Lady's Island Middle School

Howell Howell, Lori A. (Lead)

lori.howell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3151

Lady's Island Middle School

Kinloch Kinloch, Shaquanda

shaquanda.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-3156

Lady's Island Elementary School

Newton Newton, Jalissa

jalissa.newton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2283

M.C. Riley Elementary School

Treacy Treacy, Aquanette F. s(Lead)

aquanette.treacy@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-706-8356

M.C. Riley Elementary School

Cockrell Cockrell, Victoria

victoria.cockrell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0807

May River High School

Carter Carter, Carrie (Lead)

carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4869

May River High School

Castillo Castillo, Karen

karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4928

May River High School

Marshall Marshall, Laura L.

laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4926

May River High School

Kinloch Kinloch , Adam

adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4870

Mossy Oaks Elementary School

Dixon Dixon, Michelle

michelle.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2948

Okatie Elementary School

Bauer Bauer, Leslie H..

leslie.bauer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-7716

Port Royal Elementary School

Irick Irick, Kidada S.

kidada.irick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-0861

Pritchardville Elementary School

Markle Markle, Julie

julie.markle@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0509

Pritchardville Elementary School

Rook Rook, Jennifer L. (Lead)

jennifer.rook@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0510

Red Cedar Elementary School

Hannahs Hannahs, Rebecca A.

rebecca.hannahs@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-707-0667

River Ridge Academy

Flores Flores, Deanna

deanna.flores@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4803

River Ridge Academy

Powers Powers, Jillian S. (Lead)

jillian.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4804

River Ridge Academy

Staszewski Staszewski, Andrew

andrew.staszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-836-4630

Riverview Charter School

Gordon Gordon, Patience

pgordon@riverviewcharterschool.org

843-379-0123

Riverview Charter School

VanEsselstyn Van Esselstyn, Heidi

hvanesselstyn@riverviewcharterschool.org

843.379-0123

Robert Smalls International Academy

Givens Givens, Marrea A.(Lead)

marrea.givens@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2522

Robert Smalls International Academy

Brown, T  Brown, Tekerria

tekerria.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-322-2523

St. Helena Elementary School

Shaw Shaw, Monique

monique.shaw@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-838-0323

Whale Branch Early College High School

Brown, K  Brown, Kimberly D. (Lead)

kimberly.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2743

Whale Branch Early College High School

Vaughn Vaughn, Karen L.

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-2715

Whale Branch Elementary School

 Ruffin Ruffin, Tracey R.

tracey.ruffin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-1065

Whale Branch Middle School

Lawton Lawton, Laverne R.

laverne.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

843-466-3070