Board of Education

2018-19 Board of Education

(Seated left to right) Vice Chair Cathy Robine, Chair Christina Gwozdz and Secretary William Smith.
(Standing left to right) Rachel Wisnefski, Richard Geier, Melvin Campbell, Patricia Fidrych, John Dowling, David Striebinger, JoAnn Orischak and Earl Campbell.

100 percent of new BCSD Board of Education Members have completed the orientation requirement (S.C. Code of Laws, Section 59-19-45)