Technology Services Contact List

Office of Technology Services Staff Directory

Mark Chauhan


Technology Services Officer

Charlotte Waskiewicz


Technology Services Program Manager

Peter Scaglione


Technology Services Project Manager


Tina Purvis


HelpDesk Lead

Dominique Degraffenried


HelpDesk Support Specialist


Doneane Daise


Telecommunications Support Specialist

Network Operations Center

Rob Confare

Director of Network Operations

Steve Bove
Audio/Visual Tech

Michael Grant


Network Engineer

Dave Falls


Network Administrator

Mark McGraw

Network Administrator

Alex Gubenko


Network Engineer

Brian Nicknadarvich   Systems Support Specialist II

Matt Weldy


Systems Engineer

Systems Support (North)

Mike Brubaker


Systems Support Supervisor (North)

Toni Burnsed


Robert Smalls International Academy

Cassandra Middleton


Lady’s Island Middle

Gail Pusha

Whale Branch Elementary, Whale Branch Middle, James J. Davis Early Childhood

Arthur Smith


Mossy Oaks Elementary, Lady’s Island Elementary

Victoria Smith


Whale Branch Early College High School

Meg Trimmer


Beaufort Middle School

John (J.J.) Walker


Beaufort High School

Rebecca Washington


Broad River Elementary, Joseph S. Shanklin Elementary, Port Royal Elementary

Rhonda White


Battery Creek High School

Andrew Williams


Beaufort Elementary, Coosa Elementary, St. Helena Elementary

Systems Support (South)

Joe Bass


Systems Support Supervisor (South)

Mary Blankenship


Mary River High School

Zach Craig
Hilton Head Island Middle School

Sam Davis


Hilton Head High

James Glick

Bluffton High

Tony Grant


Hilton Head IB, Hilton Head SCA, Hilton Head ECC

Laurie Greco


Okatie Elementary, Pritchardville Elementary

Gary Fillmore


River Ridge Academy

Carin Peluso


Bluffton Middle School

Sue Tomlinson


M.C. Riley Elementary, Red Cedar Elementary

David Welch


Bluffton Elementary, H.E.McCracken Middle