Contact Us

Name

Job Title

Number

Email Address

Alice Walton
Alice Walton

Chief Administrative and Human Resources Officer

843-322-2419

Alice.Walton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dale Crawford
Dale Crawford

Human Resources Officer

  • Classified Staff
  • Applicant System
  • Staffing Allocations

843-322-2382

Dale.Crawford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Reggie Deas
Reggie Deas

Director of Personnel

  • Certified Staff
  • Certification

843-322-2354

Reginald.deas@beaufort.k12.sc.us


matt hunt
Matt Hunt

Director of Human Resources
  • Classified Staff
  • Applicant System
  • Staffing Allocations
  • Special Projects
843-322-2356 843-812-4891
matthew.hunt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jill McAden
Jill McAden

Talent Acquisition Specialist

  • Certified Applications
  • Career Fair
  • Student Teachers

843-322-2334

Jill.mcaden@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Anita Parker
Anita Parker

ADEPT Specialist

  • Certified Staff

843-322-2413

Manita.parker@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Stanton
Jennifer Staton

Risk Management Coordinator

  • Volunteers
  • Freedom of Information ACT (FOIA)
  • Safety
  • Insurance – Property & Casualty
  • Employee Injuries

843-322-2355

Jennifer.staton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Teresa Baird
Teresa Baird

HR Facilitator

  • Certified New Hire Processing
  • ADEPT, Induction and Mentor Programs Support

843-322-2329

Teresa.Baird@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Angie Lopatka
Angie Lopatka

HR Manager

  • HR Operations
  • HR Budget

843-322-2381


Mangela.lopatka@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ebony Wilson
Ebony Wilson

Personnel Specialist

  • Certified Salary Changes
  • Verification of Experience for Certified Staff
  • Verification of Loan Forgiveness Forms

843-322-2305

Ebony.Wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ashley Crowley
Ashley Crowley

Personnel Specialist

  • Classified Staff
  • Athletics
  • Verification of Employment
  • ID Badges

843-322-2434

Ashley.crowley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Karen Elia
Karen Elia

Personnel Specialist

  • Athletics
  • ID Badges
  • Personnel Records

843-322-5421

Karen.Elia@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Juanita Paylor
Juanita Paylor

Administrative Assistant

  • Student Services
  • Timesheets
  • Homebound Services

843-322-2396

juanita.paylor@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Velda Vaughn
Velda Vaughn

Benefits Specialist (A – I)

  • Insurance
  • Retirement
  • Sick Leave Bank

843-322-2378

Velda.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Rosella Robinson
Rosella Robinson

Benefits Specialist (S - Z)

  • Insurance
  • FMLA
  • Retirement
  • Sick Leave Bank

843-322-2405

Rosella.robinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cliff Johnson

District Courier

843-322-2352

Cliff.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Suzy Lange
Suzy Lange

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction
  • Mentoring
  • National Board Liaison

843-322-2301

843-812-6411

Suzy.Lange@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Michelle Ford
Michelle Ford

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction
  • Mentoring

843-322-0819

843-929-6156

Michelle.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Denise Unruh

Coordinator School Nurses

  • New Nurse Orientation
  • School Nurse Training
  • CPR and Stop the Bleed Instructor

843-322-2573

843-441-9027 ©

Denise.Unruh@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lakinsha "KeKe" Swinton
Lakinsha Swinton

Director Student Services

  • Social Workers, Behavior Management Specialists
  • Community Agency Liaisons
  • Affidavits/Homeless
  • Trauma – Informed Care

843-322-5451

843 441-4648 ©

Lakinsha.Swinton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Carolyn Jenkins

Administrative Support

  • My Learning Plan
  • Certificate Renewal

843-322-5403

Carolyn.jenkins@beaufort.k12.sc.us